Newport Utilities Logo
About Us

Office Hours / Holiday Schedule

Lobby Hours
Monday - Thursday:
Friday:

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
2017 Holiday Closing Schedule

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 25
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 26

2018 Holiday Closing Schedule

New Years Day - Monday, January 01
Good Friday - Friday, March 30
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 04
Labor Day - Monday, September 03
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25


Drive Thru Hours

Monday - Friday:


8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Night Depository
& NU Kiosk
Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week




Contact Us                         Career Opportunities                         Resource Links